en fr

Find happiness in the Gers...

...and at the Hotel Beauséjour!

Best Rate Guarantee
Only on our
OFFICIEL WEBSITE

Weekends and holidays in Gascony

A hotel where your every need is catered for

This handsome white home brims with elegance, lightness and life’s finer things in the land of D'Artagnan. Welcome to Hôtel Beausejour where you can to get back in touch with your inner self in the lap of nature. Your hosts Yannick and Sylvie carry on the tradition of Gers-style hospitality and make their home yours with soulful little details that will capture your heart!

Our hotel and restaurant in Barbotan, open from March to October, is ideally located at the heart of Gascony and the vineyards of Armagnac. Just 2 hours away from Toulouse and Bordeaux, it’s the perfect place to stay for sweet, gourmet escapes or weekends full of relaxation and exploration in the Gers.

Rooms

Get the perfect night’s sleep at the heart of a lovely wooded garden. Our 22 cosy air-conditioned rooms (including 4 studios) provide calm and relaxation. 
In the morning, enjoy either a continental or English breakfast on the terrace or in the elegant setting of the dining room.

 

Restaurant

Welcome to Gascony, a land of gastronomy without comparison, and also welcome to the famed spa town of Barbotan-les-Thermes. Whether you’re looking for gourmet delights or something tailored to your diet, the chef can offer you a balanced cuisine to order, made with love and a pleasure to the eyes and the palate. And while you eat, enjoy excellent views of nature through the many windows that light up the dining room!

Relaxation

First of all, the setting of well-being and relaxation unique to Barbotan-les-Thermes. The aptly named Beauséjour
is the only guest establishment here to offer grounds lined with Mediterranean trees, a heated 12x5-m pool, with aquabike activity, a lovely shaded terrace dotted with lounge chairs, a spacious indoor Jacuzzi. Then there’s the particularly mild climate that allows the growth of rare plant species, including flourishes of pink lotuses, giving then resort a cachet of dazzling beauty. Nearby in a setting of unadulterated nature, Lake Uby and its recreation centre (water sports, sailing school, sandy beach, fishing).

fr en

Le bonheur est dans le Gers…

et à l’Hôtel Beauséjour !

Meilleur tarif garanti
Uniquement sur notre
SITE OFFICIEL

Week-end et séjour en Gascogne

Un hôtel aux petits soins pour se ressourcer

La belle maison blanche respire l’élégance, la légèreté, le bonheur de vivre au pays de d’Artagnan. Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Beauséjour, à 200 m des Thermes et 50 m du Casino, où vous pourrez vous ressourcer pleinement au cœur d’une nature généreuse. Vos hôtes Yannick et Sylvie perpétuent la tradition de l’accueil gersois et font de leur maison la vôtre avec ces petits détails qui ont une âme !

Notre hôtel restaurant à Barbotan, ouvert de mars à octobre, est idéalement situé au cœur de la Gascogne et des vignobles d’Armagnac. C’est le pied-à-terre parfait, à 2 heures de Toulouse et Bordeaux, pour des échappées belles gourmandes ou des week-ends détente et découverte dans le Gers.

 

Chambres

Au cœur d’un jardin élégamment arboré, les nuits sont bercées de douceur. Nos 24 chambres douillettes et climatisées (dont 4 studios) invitent au calme et à la détente.
Le matin, petit déjeuner continental ou anglais, au choix, à savourer sur la terrasse ou dans le décor raffiné de la salle à manger.

Restaurant

Vous êtes ici en Gascogne, terre de gourmandise par excellence mais aussi au centre de la station de Barbotan-les-Thermes, ville de cure et de bien-être. Pour répondre à vos envies qu’elles soient gastronomiques ou diététiques, le chef propose chaque jour une cuisine équilibrée et sur mesure, faite avec amour, qui ravira aussi bien vos papilles que vos yeux… la nature s’invitant jusque dans votre assiette par les nombreuses fenêtres qui illuminent la salle à manger !

Détente

Ici, vous trouverez des espaces de détente uniques à Barbotan-les-Thermes. Notre hôtel vous offre, en plus de son parc arboré aux essences méditerranéennes, une piscine couverte chauffée de 12 m x 5 m avec activité aquabike, une belle terrasse ombragée parsemée de transats, un jacuzzi couvert et spacieux, sans oublier un salon cosy et un bar. Ensuite, le climat particulièrement doux permettant la croissance d’espèces rares dont les lotus roses qui, épanouis, donnent à la station un cachet d’une éclatante beauté.
A proximité dans un cadre purement nature, le lac d’Uby et son centre de loisirs (base nautique, école de voile, plage de sable fin, pêche).